Old Agatha arrived heaven and knocked the Pearl gate and was immediately let in. She wandered around for a while and suddenly she caught the glimpse of her best friend, Louise, and hurried over to have a chat with her.

A – Hey Louise, Nice to see you but why are you up her?
L – Well, you see, I froze to death..
A – Wow. That cant have been a good way to pass.
L – Nah, wasnt that bad actually. As soon as the shaking and shivering passed I felt this warm spread in me and the next thing I knew I was here. But what about you? Why are you here.
A – You see. I was pretty convinced that my husband was cheating on me and I decided to come home early from work one day to check up on my suspicion. I arrived home yesterday and he was just sitting in the chair like nothing had happened. I was so convinced that he was having someone there that I started searching all over the attic, the cellar, the living room, even the kitchen and the bedrooms, but I found nothing.
L – Thats good though. You should be happy then
A – No, actually I was getting so caved up because I was so certain I was right that I had a heart attack and died from the exhaustion and stress from searching the whole house.
L – I wish you would have searched in the Freezer as well and we might have been alive yet both of us !!!

Leave a Reply

