Star Wars Jokes…

Todays Humour collection comes from Star Wars:

Q – What has Kermit the frog and Jabba the hutt got in common?
A – The same middle name.

Thank God for Google…

Christmas time, and Luke and Darth Vader are approaching the Emperor’s throne room. Darth Vader, trying to break the ice between his estranged son, struggles for something to say. “Luke, I know what you got for Christmas.”
– Luke looks up. “Excuse me?”
– “I know what you got for Christmas, my son.”
” Luke frowns. “You left me with Uncle Owen and Aunt Baru! You were never there for Christmas! How can you possibly know what I received for Christmas?”
Darth Vader slowly turns towards Luke. “I have felt your presence.”

Obi-wan Kenobi takes young Skywalker to visit earth. They visit a Chinese restaurant, but once they begin their meal, Skywalker just cant get used to using chopsticks, so Obi-wan decides to give him a tip.
“use the Forks Luke, use the Forks”


(Vader) Luke, I’m…. Iim.. PRESSED!! I’m Impressed!! You seem to Have Past Yo Da’s TEST! I think you soon a Jedi, and Today you may not Rest.


Vader: “Obi-Wan never told me what happened to my daughter…”
Luke: “…you don’t have a daughter.”
Vader: “No. You are my daughter.”
-dramatic music-
Luke: “FINE!! I’LL GET A HAIRCUT!!!”

“Duct tape is like the Force. It has a light side and a dark side, and it holds the world together.”

Young man, I did say This is NOT a TOY!

-doors start closing-
Obi-wan: Move, you’ll get cut in half!
*CRUNCH*
Even: We lost one..


One day Yoda came back to the jedi temple after a mission and saw his room scattered and noticed that someone had taken a dump on his favourite meditating chair in his room the he noticed written on the wall, ” Darth Vader was here”, then he looked to the other side of the wall and saw written ” Darth Sideous was here too……..In your face you green midgit”

Leave a comment